Who We Are •
Locations & •
Local contacts  
Awards •
Supplier Diversity 
Contact US •
STV 100th Anniversary
Media Center: Press Room | Announcements | Publications | Videos | STV in the News


Debra B. Trace
STV Group, Director, Corporate Communications
(610) 385-8306 debrat@stvinc.com

Jill Bonamusa
STV Incorporated, Senior Director, Corporate Communications
(212) 614-3354 jillb@stvinc.com

Press Room

2017 Releases | 2016 Releases | 2015 Releases |2014 Releases

2017 Releases

STV BIM Specialist Honored by Consulting-Specifying Engineer Magazine
Rowan University Expansion Project Wins Award from CMAA
Commuter Rail Service Off to a Running Start at the New Boston Landing Station
Vincent Tirolo Jr. Joins STV to Lead Tunnels and Underground Structures Practice
STV and RK&K Selected to Support Transformative New BRT System in Virginia
Jon Helhowski, P.E., LEED® AP, Joins STV as Vice President and Chief Mechanical Engineer
Ja-Mie Luey, P.E., Joins STV as Vice President
Melinda Johnson, P.E., LEED® AP, Joins STV as Vice President
Girish Roy, P.E., Joins STV as Vice President
Hingham Intermodal Center Opens with Support from STV
Michael Garz, Senior Vice President, Elected to AIA's College of Fellows
Vincent Zito, CCM, Promoted to Vice President of STV
David Shearer, P.E., Promoted to Vice President of STV
Matthew Nolty Named Vice President of STV
Randall Hallman, P.E., Promoted to Vice President of STV
Tyler Bonstead, P.E., AICP, Named Vice Presidnet of STV
Scott McIntyre, P.E., Promoted to Senior Vice President of STV
STV Supports Design of Major Highway Infrastructure Initiative in Washington, D.C.
Dominick M. Servedio, P.E., Elected to National Academy of Engineering
Thomas Prendergast Joins STV as Executive Vice President


Divisions | Markets | Search | Who We Are | Locations & Contacts | Awards | Press | Careers | Doing Business With Us/Supplier Diversity | Contact Us | Credits | Print This Page